Group Pack

Online booking module for groups

Ctoutvert works together with more than 65 groups on a regional, national and international level. Our online booking modules are well known for being user-friendly.

All search engines are available via the web service but remain compatible with the requirements of Google Panda, Penguin and Hummingbird.
The reservation centres are customized: advanced search (destination, establishment, date, budget etc.), result page, description of establishment, client reviews, reservation process… everything is perfectly adapted to fit in with your website design.

 

pack groupe ctoutvert

Online Group Packs so far :

Chains
Les Castels les-castels.com
Team Holiday Partners teamholidaypartners.com
Camping Qualité campingqualite.com
Sites et Paysages sites-et-paysages.com
Airotel airotel.com
Flower flowercampings.com
Gitôtel gitotel.com
Kawan kawan-villages.com
Camping Cheque campingcheque.com
Sud Est Vacances sud-est-vacances.fr
Aquadis Loisirs aquadis-loisirs.com
Camping Plus Bretagne campingplus.com
France 4 Naturisme france4naturisme.com
Holiday Cheque holiday-cheque.com
France Espaces Naturisme naturisme.fr
Provence Campings provence-campings.com
Seasonnova vacances-seasonova.com
Périgord Decouverte vacances-seasonova.com
Normandie Camping vacances-seasonova.com
Camping Carcassonne vacances-seasonova.com
Les Pieds dans l’Eau lespiedsdansleau.com
Roulottes de Campagne roulottes-de-campagne.com
Plein Air Location plein-air-locations.fr
Association camping sud Ardèche france-ardeche-campings.com
Camping Paris camping-paris.com
Groupement des campings des Gorges du Tarn camping-gorgesdutarn.com
Viaduc de Millau – Gorges du Tarn campings-des-gorgesdutarn.com
Viva camp vivacamp.com
Millau Larzac millau-larzac.com
Sunmarina sunmarina.com
Camp’in Ouest camp-in-ouest.com
Camping de Bourgogne, Epervière campings-bourgogne.com
Camping Qualité Pays de Loire campingspaysdelaloire.com
Camping Qualité Auvergne campingqualiteauvergne.com
Camping Qualité Lorraine camping-lorraine.com
Campmed.com campmed.com
C’est si bon c-sibon.fr
Chalets en France – Tourisma Vert chalets-en-france.com
Kheops Universal kheopsuniversal.fr
Click Vacances click-vacances.com

 

Camping and caravanning federations
Fédération française de camping et de caravaning ffcc.fr
Fédération des campings de Rhône Alpes camping-rhonealpes.com
Fédération des campings de Normandie guide-camping-normandie.com
Quickstop Camping Bretagne quickstop-camping-bretagne.com
Fédération des campings de Midi-Pyrénées camping-midi-pyrennes.com
Villages vacances Ternelia ternelia.com
Syndicat HPA Isère campingisere.com
Syndicat HPA Lot-et-Garonne camping-lot-et-garonne.com
Syndicat HPA Vienne www.camping86.com
Syndicat HPA Ariège campingariege.com
Syndicat HPA Aveyron camping-aveyron.com
Syndicat HPA Lot campingslot.com
Syndicat HPA Hautes-Pyrénées campings65.com
Syndicat HPA Gers campings-gers.com
Syndicat HPA Dordogne campidor.com
Syndicat HPA Savoie campingsdessavoie.com
Syndicat HPA Var provence-campings.com
Syndicat HPA Ardèche camping-ardeche-guide.com
Syndicat HPA Drôme camping-drome.com
Syndicat HPA Alpes de Haute Provence provence-alpes-campings.com
Syndicat HPA Savoie – USHPA campingsavoie.com
Club Camping 87 – Haute Vienne camping-limousin.com
Association des campings du Jura jura-tourism.com

 

CRT or ARDT or TO
CDT Sarthe tourisme-en-sarthe.com
CRT Aveyron tourisme-aveyron.com
ADT Ain ain-tourisme.com
CRT Picardie picardietourisme.com
Estérel Côte d’Azur esterel-cotedazur.com
OT Sarlat sarlat-tourisme.com
OT Montignac / Lascaux / Vézère tourisme-vezere.com
OT Saint Jean de Monclar montclar.com
ARDT Creuse tourismecreuse.com

 

Benelux

CampriLuxcamping.lu

Kempen Campings kempencampings.be
Camping.be camping.be

 

Spain
Mountain sites ocipirineu.com
Gitotel gitotel.com

 

More information

Frances Mohr : frances@ctoutvert.com
Nathalie Wijdemans : nathalie.w@ctoutvert.com

Phone : +33 (0)5.61.47.23.53

Fax : +33 (0)5.34.40.84.77